Episode Season: Series 8 - 2017

WUDU Series 8 – Episode 01

On Air Date: 1st April 2017

Location: Devonport, Tasmania

This episode, Angie & Macca take us through some Tasmanian landscape from Devonport to Sheffield, stopping to tantalise their tastebuds on the way!

Watch Episode

WUDU Series 8 – Episode 02

On Air Date: 8th April 2017

Location: South West National Park, Tasmania

Come and join Macca and Angie on the second episode of season 8 as they arrive at Pedder wilderness lodge and explore the surrounding areas.

Watch Episode

WUDU Series 8 – Episode 03

On Air Date: 15th April 2017

Location: Bendigo, VIC

Macca and Tania kick off the third episode of season 8 catching up with some of the guys from G&S Chassis, and begin their first leg of the journey on the road to Broken Hill.

Watch Episode

WUDU Series 8 – Episode 04

On Air Date: 22nd April 2017

Location: Echuca, VIC

With their time in Bendigo over it's time for Macca and Tania to continue on the road to Broken Hill, in this episode they stop in the town of Echuca.

Watch Episode

WUDU Series 8 – Episode 05

On Air Date: 29th April 2017

Location: Mildura, VIC

In this episode Macca and Tania take off from Swan Hill and continue on their Journey to Broken Hill

Watch Episode

WUDU Series 8 – Episode 06

On Air Date: 6th May 2017

Location: Broken Hill, NSW

Macca and Tania take the last step on their journey as they leave Mildura and head to their final destination, Broken Hill.

Watch Episode

Our Latest Digital Magazine

WUDU Monthly Issue #31

View Magazine